OUR Clemson

Nominate a colleague for faculty or staff excellence awards



Nominate a deserving faculty or staff colleague for the Dr. Ted G. Westmoreland Award for Faculty Excellence and/or the Class of 1956 Award for Staff Excellence. Each spring, the Division of Undergraduate Studies recognizes one outstanding faculty member and one outstanding staff member for their exemplary contributions to undergraduate student success at Clemson. Each award recipient will receive a $1,000 cash award and be honored at the University Awards ceremony on May 5.

Nominations will be accepted until 4:30 p.m. Friday, March 6. The nomination form can be accessed at www.clemson.edu/asc or by contacting Tabitha Harvey at tabithh@clemson.edu. Send completed nominations to the attention of Tabitha Harvey, 232 Academic Success Center, or to tabithh@clemson.eduFor questions about the nomination process, contact Sue Whorton.

Want to Discuss?

Get in touch and we will connect you with the author or another expert.

Or email us at news@clemson.edu

    This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.